1st flight:
1st Place: Russ Michmerhuizen, Jeremy Stull, Eric Talsma and Rob Damuth
2nd Place: Jim Karel, Tim Karel, Drew Karel and Jared Karel
3rd Place: Jon Dertien, Jim Dertien, Jim Reh and Bob Stuart

2nd flight:
1st Place: Mike Engelsman, Kyle Drew, Marc Clevenger and Brad Clevenger
2nd Place: Don Osterink, Aaron Maike, Jeff Keessen and Virgil Speaks
3rd Place: Rick Simonson, Larry Treece, Mike VanDyke and Gabe VanDyke

Closest to the Pin #3: Bill Seniura

Closest to the Pin #13: Jared Karel

Longest Drive #9: Drew Karel

Longest Drive #18: Brad Clevenger

Thanks to everyone for their support once again this year. We had 18 teams out there playing in gorgeous weather. 25 door prizes were awarded at the lunch of brats and hotdogs.

Photos of all the teams will be posted on the website as soon as I get them all uploaded.

Next year our date is Saturday, July 7, 2012, with an 8:30 shotgun start. Prizes will be awarded for 1st and 2nd place and then random places, in addition to door prize postings at lunch.

Fireworks will be early next year on June 30, as the 4th falls midweek in 2012.

A special thanks goes to Chris Balulis and her crew at Marquette Trails who do an awesome job each year and also to Lew Gorbach for his rounds awarded from GH Country Club.